Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nancy Baca

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nancy Baca

4.9 out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark howard

Mark howard

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome! We just recently had our house catch on fire and burn to the ground….total loss! We lost everything, we only had the night clothes we had on when we went to bed. My son called Nancy as the fire department was putting out the fire, she was in our front yard with my wife and I in 10 minutes (this was at 6am). Nancy was on the phone making things happen before the fire department even finished. Not only was Nancy working for us, her daughter Becca also joined in and brought us the basic necessities (shirts, shorts, socks, toiletries, etc….) and was making sure we were taken care of. Words cannot express the appreciation we have for Nancy and Becca!!!! We are extremely happy to have Nancy Baca as our State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of Jerry Bailey

Jerry Bailey

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call I get quick responses and answers to all my questions. Their always looking for ways to save me money."
Profile photo of Tim Kribbs

Tim Kribbs

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always handles my calls promptly."
Profile photo of jeana Tuggle

jeana Tuggle

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies at State Farm Centralia are awesome!!!!"
Profile photo of Ruby & Amber

Ruby & Amber

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Nancy and her team for helping me retrieve a lien release on an old truck I had. This would not have happened without the help of State Farm. They went above and beyond to help me. Special thanks to Elizabeth. Sincerely Jim A."
Profile photo of Darren Post

Darren Post

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service, very informative about our policies we have through State Farm, and updates."
Profile photo of Dom Dunn

Dom Dunn

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team and easy to get my insurance paid for over the phone. Easy and accessible for my schedule."
Profile photo of Mary Gilbert

Mary Gilbert

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy and staff are not just business, they are friends!"
Profile photo of Renee Bradley

Renee Bradley

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth has been such a great help in getting our insurance needs taken care of. I would recommend her anytime. Always polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Truda Brown

Truda Brown

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy always gets back with me every time I call her. A wonderful person to work with."
Profile photo of Dena McFarland

Dena McFarland

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy and her team do amazing things for their community. They provide great service to their customers while giving back with a big heart. A truly remarkable team!"
Profile photo of Hollie Kribbs

Hollie Kribbs

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great group! Always on top of it!"
Profile photo of Kevin B

Kevin B

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sign up was fast and easy, the people were nice and open to answering questions"
Profile photo of Glenda Miller

Glenda Miller

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly appreciate the personal service from Nancy Baca State Farm."
Profile photo of Teresa Jacobson

Teresa Jacobson

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is the best. They treat you as a family member and always give you the best advice that fit your needs at the time and are always looking out for your future needs and peace of mind. Thank you for all your help making my decisions much less stressful😉"
Profile photo of Ben Miller

Ben Miller

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing staff. I’ve been State Farm for about 6 years now. I will never look for another insurance company. I’m so happy and satisfied with everyone at State Farm."
Profile photo of Debra Embree

Debra Embree

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people, they work to get you the best value and insurance policies that meet your needs. They go over and beyond to help you and make it a comfortable experience without being pushy. I have never had a bad experience with them, and recommend them to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Shirley Roberts

Shirley Roberts

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have never been disappointed with any transaction I have had with Elizabeth or the staff at Nancy Baca's office. Always professional as well as helpful and thorough with all of my insurance needs. Recommend highly."
Profile photo of Melody Dawson

Melody Dawson

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth was very knowledgeable and helpful. Her customer service was awesome and she found us the best rates"
Profile photo of Becky Coulter

Becky Coulter

November 10, 2021

4  out of  5
"Nancy Baca and her team always make you feel like a friend! They review our account annually to make sure we are properly covered and if they can’t answer a question you have they make a phone call and get the answer for you. Love that I have switched over to Nancy Baca State Farm!"
Profile photo of Craig Jennings

Craig Jennings

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Any person that you talk to there is so friendly and anxious to help with anything you need. Thank you State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Sara Vogan

Sara Vogan

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nancy and her team are helpful, knowledgeable, and always great to work with!"
Profile photo of Christi Flanigan

Christi Flanigan

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is definantly the place to go if you need insurance. These are the most friendly, helpful, and honest people that you will come across in the insurance business. They are on top of things and will get you taken care of if or when you need them. Ty State Farm for being like family to me."
Profile photo of Max Kaplan

Max Kaplan

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would definitely recommend Nancy to any of my family or friends she does a great job"
Profile photo of Mike Stichnote

Mike Stichnote

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nancy and her team are very professional and friendly, and are committed to doing great work in the Centralia community. I know I can always count on Nancy, Destinee or Elizabeth to take good care of my insurance needs."