Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nancy Baca

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nancy Baca

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brooklyn McCann

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about Nancy Baca State Farm. Every person I have spoken with is highly professional and accommodating. Today, I worked with Elizabeth and she was wonderful. She answered any questions I had and was very prompt with responding."

Daniel Hamilton

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was pleased and relived when Nancy helped me in completing a clam for the air-condition unit for my home."

Laura Besgrove

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy is easy to get ahold of for any questions or needs and work with."

Amy Maenner

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Nancy and State Farm for along time and each time we had questions they were so helpful, even telling us ways to save. Destiny recently went above and beyond!!!"

Becky Coulter

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy Baca and her team always make you feel like a friend! They review our account annually to make sure we are properly covered and if they can’t answer a question you have they make a phone call and get the answer for you. Love that I have switched over to Nancy Baca State Farm!"

Danny Borntrager

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service"

Damon McQueary

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful as usual. I have 0 issues with the services I received."

Christine Moller

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This group is always willing to go the extra mile to assist with anything you need. They will keep you up to date with new products you might be interested in to better you insurance protection."

Sue Reinholdt Price

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy and her entire staff gp above and beyond expectations in every transition... they all gp the extra mile, for example, they follow up on emails I sent to other departments, with an email from them t0 ensure the task is being worked... that's unheard of in customer service these days.... that office is top notch, from start to finish, couldn't ask for anything better!!!"

Suzanne Oller

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about how great our service has been with Nancy Baca State Farm out of Centralia, Missouri!!!"

Pirate Party

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with"

Nick O

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates, very friendly staff, and always so helpful anytime I call with all my random questions."

Rosita McQueary

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love our agent!! They are always working with us which is a plus for our family!"

Laurie Bittle

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The folks at Nancy Baca's State Farm Insurance, are great! Very quick to respond and to take care of every need. I appreciate all of you very much!!"

Frances Smith

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth is great to work with, always happy with my experience with her and State Farm in Centralia Missouri"

John Butcher

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super help with my claim and with car rental.. There is no place like home!! State Farm is like home for us when life throws us curves. SF is here for us checking on the status of our claim and smoothing out the wrinkles. Thanks again for your amazing service."

Jacob Elmore

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss destinee was amazing awesome job I really recommend her"

MariEllen Noonan

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend State Farm to anyone and everyone! Nancy, Elizabeth, and all the others in the office are so sweet and they make sure to take care of you and your family! Not to mention I’ve saved SO much money since I switched, and even more with the drive safe and save! I cannot express how pleased I am with this agency!"

Amber Bush

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service"

Tony Brown

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place to get insurance hands dn"

Mark howard

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome! We just recently had our house catch on fire and burn to the ground….total loss! We lost everything, we only had the night clothes we had on when we went to bed. My son called Nancy as the fire department was putting out the fire, she was in our front yard with my wife and I in 10 minutes (this was at 6am). Nancy was on the phone making things happen before the fire department even finished. Not only was Nancy working for us, her daughter Becca also joined in and brought us the basic necessities (shirts, shorts, socks, toiletries, etc….) and was making sure we were taken care of. Words cannot express the appreciation we have for Nancy and Becca!!!! We are extremely happy to have Nancy Baca as our State Farm agent!"

Jerry Bailey

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call I get quick responses and answers to all my questions. Their always looking for ways to save me money."

Tim Kribbs

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always handles my calls promptly."

jeana Tuggle

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies at State Farm Centralia are awesome!!!!"

Ruby & Amber

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Nancy and her team for helping me retrieve a lien release on an old truck I had. This would not have happened without the help of State Farm. They went above and beyond to help me. Special thanks to Elizabeth. Sincerely Jim A."